Patient Reviews

Reviews for Titan Medical Aesthetics

OUR REVIEWS

We understand that you have a number of options for your cosmetic care in the Newburyport, MA area. This is why double board-certified physician Dr. Guy Navarra sets his cosmetic practice apart from his peers by providing attentive, personalized care to each client. At Titan Medical Aesthetics, our talented team is eager to help men and women realize their cosmetic goals with advanced treatments for the face, skin, and body, including BOTOX injections and non-surgical body contouring. To help you envision the wonderful experience you could receive under our care, we've compiled a number of reviews from patients just like you who have benefited from Dr. Navarra's unmatched expertise and artistic eye firsthand. We invite you to read through and contact our premier medical spa to schedule your consultation.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

I received the Secret RF Microneedling treatment at Titan Medical and I had an amazing experience. The staff (Dr. Navarra, Katy & Jo) were very thorough in explaining to me the steps of the procedure and made me feel very comfortable. I have already noticed awesome results from the treatment. I highly recommend using Dr. Navarra and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

Dr. Navarra Has been my Primary care Physician for many years, He is so considerate and caring, And Knows his Work inside and out, The Best Dr. You can possibly ask for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I had my first laser hair removal at Titan Medical Aesthetics and I am so happy that I did! You could tell that Dr. Navarra and his staff (Katy and Jo) love what they do and are very passionate about their work! I had looked into laser hair removal in the past but was too nervous to get it done. When I went into Titan Medical Aesthetics for my consultation with Dr. Navarra and his staff they were very knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions and help ease my mind. I am so glad that I had the laser hair removal done! It was easy and painless. I can not say enough good things about my experience. They were even good about following up with me the next day to see how I was. If you or anyone you know is looking for laser hair removal I highly recommend Titan Medical Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Navarra has been my primary care Dr for quite a few years now and he has always been professional, knowledgeable and caring. Due to the Covid-19 crisis they have made some other options available like video conference visits. I opted instead to visit the office and it was good to see that they were practicing social distancing and proper protocol. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new primary care Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

I have developed a very good relationship with Dr. Navarra since I’ve been his patient. He listens and he is genuinely interested in your getting the best care. He does address your issues in a caring and truthful manner. My wife and I couldn’t be happier with the care we receive from Dr. Navarra and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Dr. Navarra has been my primary care physician for many years. He is warm and friendly, listens and is a great diagnostician. He does not rush you through the appointment. He trusts his patients, and he does not devalue your input. Dr. Navarra does not have tunnel vision and integrates the patient’s feelings and observations, so the relationship feels more collaborative, promoting mutual respect. Dr. Navarra is progressive and aware of new treatments both in the U.S and in Europe. I have not been hospitalized at Anna Jacques; however, I know Dr. Navarra does his own rounds and does not rely on hospitalists. This is rare and commendable today even with his very busy schedule. If you are looking for a primary care physician, I highly recommend Dr. Navarra. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I have been a patient with Dr. Navarra for many years. He is an excellent physician. He is nice to talk with about your medical concerns and cares how you are feeling. I would recommend him very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Dr. Navarra was good at explaining my Dad condition and our options. I have changed and made him primary Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Dr Navara has been my primary care doctor for over 15 years. With his compassionate and expert guidance he has kept me well and active. I have never once felt rushed in his office when trying to express my concerns. He is a kind man and he truly cares. If you or your loved one needs a primary care physician I highly recommend Dr Navarra. Barbara Maselunas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Dr. Navarra is very Professional and caring Doctor. He puts your illnesses and feelings first. Dr. Navarra has your interests to get you better and up and running as soon as you can. Every time I go to his office whether it be for a regular check or for something serious Dr. Navarra has never let me down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Very thoughtful and easy to talk to. And the early morning walk-in hours are very helpful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Navarra is a true leader in the medical field. His knowledge, superb patient relationship and caring demeanor is what makes him the top PCP in the greater Boston area. I just wish I had found he and his practice sooner! This is what quality healthcare is all about! Thank you Dr. Navarra for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Navarra is an excellent Dr. He will spend as much time as needed to find a result.He is extremely knowledgeable and will listen to every word attentively. He is easy to talk with and never condescending. He is cost conscious and helps anyway he can. Bottom line , he is a good guy and he cares!! I feel lucky to have him as my Doctor. His office staff is great also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Excellent, professional and caring, I would recommend Dr. Navarra. He is very accessible and the best primary care doctor I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Very helpful staff, quick appointments when needed in a hurry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Very attentive, takes his time with you and listens to any concerns providing professional advice and expert care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Navarra is excellent, caring and intuitive. His staff is responsive. I’ve recommended him to countless people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2017

Dr. Navarra and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical practitioner. As my primary care physician he has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit and for every issue. If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaing a very efficient office, Dr Navarra is someone you should consider visiting. JoeE NH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr. Navarra has been my primary care physician for well over 10 yrs. I continue to enjoy good health, with few exceptions...I find Dr Navarra and his staff professional, yet quite approachable...always a pleasant experience, thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 01, 2016

Dr. Navarra has been my doctor for 6 yrs, and literally saved my life when I had severe pneumonia. I was admitted to the hospital on a Sunday and 1st thing Monday morning, he came looking for me in the bowels of the hospital where I was having a CATscan. Now that is a CARING doctor. He made sure I got the best treatment...and always has. I've found him to be super smart, likeable, very attentive, a good listener, truly dedicated and excellent at solving medical problems. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 20, 2016

In the world we live in today, the number of patients are overwhelming for the number of Doctors we have to take of us. And with the restrictions and time limits that the Insurance companies put on our Physicians its amazing that we have any Doctors. If you are fortunate enough to have Doctor Navarra you have made an outstanding choice. Dr. Navarra has always been right on target when making the Diagnosis from symptoms. I would highly recommend him. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have always had a great experience with both Dr Navarra and his staffPersonable,Attentive,Great listener. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.